I am back from under a rock!

Hello World!

Like the first words of the internet world, this is my announcement that I am back!

What did I do? or Who the hell are you talking to ‘girl’? you might ask..

Well, just wrote some posts on what I felt and didn’t write anything for a while because my brain became a mush from not interacting or having fun times, yes, even before quarantine time I was sort in one, when I went to “study” my graduate degree.

I reflected on many things while being on quarantine but in my familiar home space, and I still concluded I hated it. and that the end of it.

Did I grow as a person, maybe, maybe not. But did a learn a lot of humans. Yes. I mean different types. It was like you were doing a reality show and you couldn’t really go out side. But all I did was, use all my energy to try not to pick up a fight. Thus the self-doubt, self questioning, lack of word formation or any thought for that matter were problems I faced.

It felt like I wasn’t real, and I had to write that “I was real, and I had feeling” with pencil near my bedside to remind myself of it.

So, My conclusion, I can form thoughts again now. Yay! and I took a bet on myself to regain what I want to do in life.

I will be back with my thoughts, feelings and reflections! Stay tuned!

Is blogging even a thing now?!

I am going to do it anyway,… I like Youtube and Instagram..but there are just too many distractions and flashy things, that a simple article, blog post and a podcast doesn’t have that can make you feel like regaining your power from distractions.

Love Always,

Vantsy105