” Nothing interesting going on, right now..”

I haven’t been posting as much I want…. ’cause college…

I’m telling you…it’s a LOOOOTT of work.

Like it makes you think that school was better…

They give more work, assignments, projects, tests, presentation…… *sshesh*..

so.. yeah.. that’s what I’m up to..

I made some friends…. I’m starting to feel comfortable now…

It’s kinda nice but frustrating with the jam-packed work scheduled.

Another thing that’s been on my mind lately is that in less than 3 years …. I’m gonna go into the world…a world with real problems and that my care free days are going to end soon….I’m scared yet excited when I think of my future.

Growing up is not that fun guys…. Make the most of it while you can and

mean while… Always be happy and positive. 

                                                                 ALlways..

                                                                                   –Vantsy105